Ep 187 – My Million Dollar Razor!

Ep 187 – My Million Dollar Razor! (Thanks Terry!)

BrushnSoapnBlade Wetshaving Podcast – Where we look forward to shaving every day!
BrushnSoapnBlade@gmail.com – Wet Shaving Questions and Feedback always welcome.
@BrushnBlade Everything Wet Shaving on Twitter (and other stuff for fun!)

(864) 372-6234 on GoogleVoice – The Wet Shaving Hotline, call me anytime.

 

A SOTD with the New Queen of My Autostrops and Coffee

MT Knives – Patrick Roehrman

Empathy

A Disponible SOTD

My School Bus Pet Peeve rears its head!

The Million Dollar Razor

Need a Flask?

Massdrop

Vargo Titanium on Amazon (expensive … shop around)

One thought on “Ep 187 – My Million Dollar Razor!

  1. Pingback: Ep 193 – My SOTD, Burma-Shave! | BrushnSoapnBlade Podcast

Leave a Reply

