A magical day!

So the other day I’m sitting at home after a rough day at work. I look at my email and find not one but four emails related to my blog and podcast. They were all great with a couple wantng me to review new products.

To say it was uplifting was an understatement! I was on cloud nine for the rest of the evening and intro the next day. So, I heard from some old friends and started making some new ones. That’s the great thing about what I have done so far. I’ve met and interacted with a lot of great people.

in fact the other day I met someone who is interested in doing a podcast. So potentially another friend that shares one of my many hobbies.Β 

I guess to to sum up my ramblings, this journey has been great fun so far. I’m looking forward to what it brings next!

Leave a Reply

