Camping Again

I’m going camping again this weekend. Last time I put together a shave kit, but I wasn’t satisfied. I wanted it all to fit in an Altoids tin.

DSCN1591

So I got to playing around with some construction foam and my Merkur Bakelite razor and the small containers that I had recently acquired. I also wanted to carry a couple of blades as well.

DSCN1594

Hm… let’s see… this will fit here, that will fit there…

DSCN1595

DSCN1596

DSCN1597

This might just work! And the lid shuts.

I’ll give it a try and let you know.

Leave a Reply

