EM’s Lathering Shaving Cream

I ordered some Shave Cream from EM’s.

I now have a 2 oz. pump top bottle of Balancing Lathering Shave Cream.

It has a wonderful scent. I like the pump top for convenience and overall it works really well. I have been able to get some really good lathers with this stuff. It starts off a bit slow and then explodes in a nice lather. I’ve never had an issue.

I would rate it about middle of the road for glide and cushion. I have played around with amounts and 2 squirts out of the pump gives me nice consistent results.

The smell is really nice. I like this stuff a lot. If you are having issues getting a good consistent lather with your soaps, this might be something to try.

Leave a Reply

