Basilica Take 3

I have been using Basilica Shaving Cream for a while. This Shaving Cream was purchased from Queen Charlotte Soaps. I have been critical in the past because the smell was a little light. Well, apparently my guardian Angel has taken mercy on me and decided that I deserved to smell the Frankincense and Myrrh that is contained within.

Really, once I got deeper into this cream, the smell started to jump. It has become everything that I have ever wanted it to be. I am now most happy with it. I have also found that I don’t need to add the glycerin to get a smooth glide and nice feel afterwards.

So, I’ll say it..but it hurts..maybe I was wr..

I was wrrrr…..

I was well…Wrong!

index1

Leave a Reply

