Pet Peeve

index    Let me jump up on my soap box here.

I thought this issue was only an issue in antique stores and the occasional garage sale. But now it’s turned up on eBay as well.

So what is the issue you ask?

Blades left in razors that people have for sale!!!

Now, I don’t know where this razor has been. I don’t know what this blade has been exposed to. Can you say pathogen? Can you say lawsuit if someone gets cut or infected?

Help me spread the word. If you find one with a blade in it. Educate, assist, and get the *&%#$ blade out of the razor and dispose of it properly. This hobby will be much better off.

Leave a Reply

