A readers shave “Kit”

A reader sent me a picture of his shave kit. He thought it would be a nice addition to the blog. I have to agree!

My pic attached has a Merkur razor, Badger brush (not sure what brand), favorite bowl (just a mug that I like from when my wife sold Longaberger items), Proraso and Tom’s creams, and a whole bag of 100 assorted blades in small packs of 5 (Astra, Shark, 7 AM, and the best in the pack are the no name blades made in Israel). Had some Merkur and Feather blades but ran out.

fbcbedhd

Leave a Reply

